2014-2015 Board of Directors of the IAWTV

This year we had a great slate of candidates run to serve on the board of the organization. Please, go back and take a look at the statements that each of them provided. We are very fortunate to have such a great group of people willing to volunteer countless hours to help grow the organization and the community.

After following the election process, the results were independently inspected and verified by Jeff Burns and Nick Fortunato. Here are the board members that will comprise the 2014-2015 Board of Directors for the IAWTV:

1.     Jeff Burns

2.     Frank Chindamo

3.     Nick Fortunato

4.     April Grant

5.     Jocelyn Johnson

6.     J. Sibley Law

7.     Kent Nichols

8.     John Orlando

9.     Jonathan Robbins

10. Amanda Shockley

11. Dan Unger

Every member is important to the organization and the community. As we kick off this new year, we are looking for ways to grow the organization and community. To do that, it requires that many of us take an entrepreneurial approach to growing and developing the community. If you can think of a way to serve or grow the community, how can we help you do that? It takes all of us, working together, to be the difference in our community of creators, actors, directors, artists, artisans, and business people; the people who are the online video community.   

Thank you for making this community the place we love to work and play!