The IAWTV Awards celebrates the best in digital entertainment. Established for digital content creators by digital content creators, they are voted on by the digital entertainment professionals who comprise the IAWTV membership. 35 categories will celebrate the best of original online programming for digital platforms. This year two additional categories have been added: Best New Series and Best Returning Series. Past winners have included: Julia Stiles (Blue), Grace Helbig (Daily Grace), Bill Maher (CrazyStupidPolitics), Xander Berkeley (The Booth at the End), Philip DeFranco (The Phlip DeFranco Show), Felicia Day (The Flog, The Guild), and many incredible series that have changed the way people think about watching video online.

IAWTV Awards-Shira Lazar and Kevin Pollack.jpg
IAWTV Awards-Beth Hoyt & Cheeks.jpg
IAWTV Awards-Smooches.jpg
IAWTV Awards-Felicia Day.jpg
IAWTV Awards-League of Steam.jpg
IAWTV Awards-Grace Helbig and Hannah Hart.jpg
IAWTV Awards-Teal Shearer.jpg